Meg Kearney

Meg Kearney is the author of All Morning the Crows, winner of the Washington Prize, An Unkindness of Ravens and Home By Now, winner of the 2010 PEN New England L.L. Winship Award, as well as a heroic crown published as a chapbook titled The Ice Storm, a trilogy of novels in verse for teens, and the picture book Trouper. She directs the Solstice MFA Program in Massachusetts.


Posted on

July 23, 2022